The Industry's Most Exciting Night of the Year!

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

CCW Excellence Awards Terms & Conditions

Customer Contact Week Excellence Awards


  • All applications must be submitted through Award Force
  • To protect the integrity and prestige of the CCW Excellence Awards, we will not charge application submission fees.
  • There is no limit to the number of categories for which you can apply within your respective “end user” or “vendor” classification.
  • CCW will not release or provide any information associated with prior year awards applications.
  • CCW reserves the right to publish excerpts and highlights from award submission in CCW Digital Reports and event promotional materials.
  • All finalists are required to register for CCW At Home. Sessions run August 11-28, 2020.
  • All finalists must be present at the CCW Excellence Awards Virtual Ceremony on August 25, 2020 to win.

End Users vs. Vendors

  • Each parent category is clearly labeled as either an “end user category” or “vendor category” denoting respective eligibility.  
  • The “Customer Contact Leader of the Year” category is an individual award and reserved exclusively for end users. 
  • The CCW Forty Under 40 & CCWomen’s Hall of Fame are individual recognition programs open to both end users and vendors.
  • Outsourced contact centers are only eligible for vendor award categories.
  • Vendors are defined as any company that offers customer management products or solutions. This includes but is not limited to Customer Management Technology, Outsourcing Services, Consulting Services, and Customer Management Hardware or Software. CCW reserves the right to make a final determination about eligibility and company classification. 


  • The judging panel includes Customer Management Practice Analysts, CCW Advisory Board Members, and select Industry Influencers. All judges abide by a strict confidentiality agreement. 
  • Awards submissions are allocated to judges by CCW staff to remove conflicts of interest.
  • Applicant’s contact information will remain confidential throughout the entire awards judging process.