Supercharging Your Client Success Tech Stack Using Voice-of-Customer Data


This FREE webinar was recorded on:
2018-06-05
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM EST

Webinar: Supercharging Your Client Success Tech Stack Using Voice-of-Customer Data

When: Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Time: 2PM ET / 11AM PT / 6PM GMT

Join this panel-led webinar examining the 7 parts of a CS Stack: CRM, Customer Marketing, Engagement, Education, Community, Advocacy, and Customer Service, and highlighting the effectiveness of VoC data as the jet fuel that kicks these systems and processes into high gear - getting more value out of your technology while optimizing toward a best-in-class customer experience.

Voice of the customer is driving many priorities for customer success, marketing, and product. With real-time feedback, organizations can democratize insights and amplify workflows that drive successful initiatives at scale.

Can't make it? Register anyway and we'll send you the recording!

AskNicely Webinar