Sign up to get full access to all our latest content, research, and network for everything customer contact.

Meet The Team

With dedicated focus on customer experience, passion for the industry and decades of experience, our analyst and media strategy teams provide the guidance you need to elevate your customer contact function.


Brian Cantor

Brian Cantor

Principal Analyst & CCW Digital Director
brian.cantor@customermanagementpractice.com

Amanda Caparelli

Amanda Caparelli

Analyst
amanda.caparelli@iqpc.com

Nadia Chaity

Nadia Chaity

Senior Analyst & Conference Producer
Nadia.Chaity@customermanagementpractice.com

Simon Copcutt

Simon Copcutt

Head of Strategic Accounts
simon.copcutt@customermanagementpractice.com

Michael DeJager

Michael DeJager

Principal Analyst & Divisional Director
Michael.Dejager@customermanagementpractice.com

Gahwui Kim

Gahwui Kim

Marketing Director
Gahwui.Kim@customermanagementpractice.com

Sandy Ko

Sandy Ko

Senior Analyst
sandy.ko@customermanagementpractice.com

Andy Kuang

Andy Kuang

Marketing Manager
andy.kuang@customermanagementpractice.com

Rachel Luciano

Rachel Luciano

Senior Marketing Manager
rachel.luciano@customermanagementpractice.com

Mario Matulich

Mario Matulich

Executive Director
mario.matulich@customermanagementpractice.com

Ben McClymont

Ben McClymont

Business Development Manager
Ben.McClymont@customermanagementpractice.com

Lauren Miller

Lauren Miller

Divisional Marketing Director
lauren.miller@customermanagementpractice.com

Max Ribitzky

Max Ribitzky

Business Development Director
Max.Ribitzky@customermanagementpractice.com

John Wiegman

John Wiegman

Business Development Lead
John.Wiegman@customermanagementpractice.com

Matt Wujciak

Matt Wujciak

Digital Writer & Analyst
matt.wujciak@customermanagementpractice.com

Matt is a digital writer, analyst, and marketer for CCW Digital, the #1 global online community and research hub for customer experience professionals. Matt’s work has been featured by a number of different publications and NYT and WSJ bestselling authors, Forbes coaches and contributors, and C-level executives from fortune 500 companies. Co... Learn More


Lily Zheng

Lily Zheng

Social Media Marketing Manager
lily.zheng@customermanagementpractice.com