Meet The Team

With dedicated focus on customer experience, passion for the industry and decades of experience, our analyst and media strategy teams provide the guidance you need to elevate your customer contact function.


Brian Cantor

Brian Cantor

Principal Analyst & CCW Digital Director
brian.cantor@customermanagementpractice.com

Nadia Chaity

Nadia Chaity

Senior Analyst & Conference Producer
Nadia.Chaity@customermanagementpractice.com

Kindra Cooper

Kindra Cooper

Digital Writer and Editor
kindra.cooper@customermanagementpractice.com

Kindra Cooper is a digital writer and editor for CCW Digital, the global online community and research hub for customer contact professionals. In her role, Kindra writes daily articles and produces podcasts on customer experience, design thinking, UI/UX, brand strategy and more. Her reporting has appeared in various print and web publications cover... Learn More


Simon Copcutt

Simon Copcutt

Head of Strategic Accounts
Simon.Copcutt@customermanagementpractice.com

Michael DeJager

Michael DeJager

Principal Analyst & Divisional Director
Michael.Dejager@customermanagementpractice.com

Gahwui Kim

Gahwui Kim

Marketing Director
Gahwui.Kim@customermanagementpractice.com

Sandy Ko

Sandy Ko

Research Development Analyst
Sandy.Ko@customermanagementpractice.com

Andy Kuang

Andy Kuang

Marketing Assistant
andy.kuang@customermanagementpractice.com

Rachel Luciano

Rachel Luciano

Senior Marketing Manager,
Rachel.Luciano@customermanagementpractice.com

Mario Matulich

Mario Matulich

Executive Director
mario.matulich@customermanagementpractice.com

Ben McClymont

Ben McClymont

Business Development Manager
Ben.McClymont@customermanagementpractice.com

Lauren Miller

Lauren Miller

Divisional Marketing Director
lauren.miller@customermanagementpractice.com

Max Ribitzky

Max Ribitzky

Business Development Director
Max.Ribitzky@customermanagementpractice.com

John Wiegman

John Wiegman

Business Development Lead
John.Wiegman@customermanagementpractice.com

Lily Zheng

Lily Zheng

Social Media Marketing Manager
lily.zheng@customermanagementpractice.com