Call Center Banner Stats

Mario

Mario Matulich
Executive Director, Customer Management Practice
Mario.Matulich@customermanagementpractice.com

Gahwui

Gahwui Kim
Marketing Director, Customer Management Practice
Gahwui.Kim@customermanagementpractice.com

Max Ribitzky

Max Ribitzky
Business Development Director, Customer Management Practice
Max.Ribitzky@customermanagementpractice.com

brian

Brian Cantor
CCW Digital Director & Principal Analyst
brian.cantor@customermanagementpractice.com

Simon Copcutt

Simon Copcutt
Head of Strategic Accounts, Customer Management Practice
Simon.Copcutt@customermanagementpractice.com

Nicole Leong

Nicole Leong
Digital Marketing Manager, CCW Digital
Nicole.Leong@customermanagementpractice.com

Lilly Zheng

Lilly Zheng
Marketing Assistant, Customer Management Practice
Lily.Zheng@customermanagementpractice.com

Don Alderson

Don Alderson
Business Development Lead
Don.Alderson@customermanagementpractice.com

Tyler Hansmire

Tyler Hansmire
Senior Program Development Manager
Tyler.Hansmire@customermanagementpractice.com

Priscilla Regis

Priscilla Regis
Operations Director, Customer Management Practice
Priscilla.Regis@customermanagementpractice.com

Michael DeJager

Michael DeJager
Principal Analyst & Divisional Director
Michael.DeJager@customermanagementpractice.com

Nadia Chaity

Nadia Chaity
Senior Analyst & Conference Producer
Nadia.Chaity@customermanagementpractice.com

Lauren Miller

Lauren Miller
Senior Marketing Manager, Customer Management Practice
Lauren.Miller@customermanagementpractice.com

Rachel Luciano

Rachel Luciano
Senior Marketing Manager, Customer Management Practice
Rachel.Luciano@customermanagementpractice.com

Jessica Gondolfo

Jessica Gondolfo
Marketing Manager, Customer Management Practice
Jessica.Gonfoldo@customermanagementpractice.com