Call Center Banner Stats

Mario

Mario Matulich
Executive Director, Customer Management Practice
Mario.Matulich@iqpc.com

Gahwui

Gahwui Kim
Marketing Director, Customer Management Practice
Gahwui.Kim@iqpc.com

Max Ribitzky

Max Ribitzky
Business Development Director, Customer Management Practice
Max.Ribitzky@iqpc.com

brian

Brian Cantor
CCW Digital Director & Principal Analyst
brian.cantor@customermanagementiq.com

Simon Copcutt

Simon Copcutt
Head of Strategic Accounts, Customer Management Practice
Simon.Copcutt@iqpc.com

Lisa Schulman

Lisa Schulman
Principal Analyst, CCW Series, Customer Management Practice
LisaSchulman@iqpc.com

Nicole Leong

Nicole Leong
CCW Digital Marketer, Customer Management Practice
Nicole.Leong@iqpc.com

Lilly Zheng

Lilly Zheng
Marketing Assistant, Customer Management Practice
Lily.Zheng@iqpc.com

Don Alderson

Don Alderson
Digital Strategist
Don.Alderson@iqpc.com

Tyler Hansmire

Tyler Hansmire
Senior Program Development Manager
Tyler.Hansmire@iqpc.com

Priscilla Regis

Priscilla Regis
Operations Director, Customer Management Practice
Priscilla.Regis@iqpc.com

Michael DeJager

Michael DeJager
Head of Market Research, Experience Design Series
Michael.DeJager@iqpc.com

Nadia Chaity

Nadia Chaity
Head of Market Research, Customer Delivery and CCO Series
Nadia.Chaity@iqpc.com

Lauren Miller

Lauren Miller
Senior Marketing Manager, Customer Management Practice
Lauren.Miller@iqpc.com

Rachel Luciano

Rachel Luciano
Marketing Manager | Customer Management Practice
Rachel.Luciano@iqpc.com