Meet The Team

Brian Cantor

Brian Cantor

CCW Digital Director & Principal Analyst
brian.cantor@customermanagementpractice.com

Brian Cantor is the principal analyst for the IQPC Customer Management Practice.  In his role, Brian leads all customer experience, contact center, technology and employee engagement research initiatives.  Citing this proprietary research, Brian authors CMP’s executive and special report series.Brian additionally serves as managing editor... Learn More


Nadia Chaity

Nadia Chaity

Senior Analyst & Conference Producer
Nadia.Chaity@customermanagementpractice.com

Simon Copcutt

Simon Copcutt

Head of Strategic Accounts
Simon.Copcutt@customermanagementpractice.com

Michael DeJager

Michael DeJager

Principal Analyst & Divisional Director
Michael.Dejager@customermanagementpractice.com

Ryan Gaviria

Ryan Gaviria

Senior Analyst & Conference Director
Ryan.Gaviria@customermanagementpractice.com

Jessica Gondolfo

Jessica Gondolfo

Marketing Manager
Jessica.Gondolfo@customermanagementpractice.com

Gahwui Kim

Gahwui Kim

Marketing Director
Gahwui.Kim@customermanagementpractice.com

Sandy Ko

Sandy Ko

Research Development Analyst
Sandy.Ko@customermanagementpractice.com

Nicole Leong

Nicole Leong

Digital Marketing Manager, CCW Digital
Nicole.Leong@customermanagementpractice.com

Rachel Luciano

Rachel Luciano

Senior Marketing Manager,
Rachel.Luciano@customermanagementpractice.com

Mario Matulich

Mario Matulich

Executive Director
Mario.Matulich@customermanagementpractice.com

Ben McClymont

Ben McClymont

Business Development Manager
Ben.McClymont@customermanagementpractice.com

Lauren Miller

Lauren Miller

Senior Marketing Manager
Lauren.Miller@customermanagementpractice.com

Priscilla Regis

Priscilla Regis

Operations Director
Priscilla.Regis@iqpc.com

Max Ribitzky

Max Ribitzky

Business Development Director
Max.Ribitzky@customermanagementpractice.com

Lily Zheng

Lily Zheng

Marketing Assistant
Lily.Zheng@customermanagementpractice.com