2020 CCW Excellence Awards: Apply Now!


We’re excited to announce that the 2020 CCW Excellence Awards are now open for applications! The CCW Excellence Awards honor, recognize, and promote individuals and teams who have made a commitment to driving superior contact center and CX performance. 2019 winners include Bank of America, Microsoft, Alorica, Electronic Arts and many others. Check out the full 2019 Awards Recap here. 


Apply now! The deadline to apply is Friday March 6th, 2020.


Winners will be announced at our annual Awards Gala at Customer Contact Week Vegas on the evening of Tuesday, August 25th at Caesars Forum and will include a cocktail hour, a 3-course dinner, and celebrity entertainment during the awards ceremony. Get your Gala passes now.


Below are the 2020 CCW Excellence Award Categories:


End User & Vendor Categories:

  • CCWomen Hall of Fame
  • CCW 40 Under 40

Vendor Categories:

  • Omnichannel Solution of the Year
  • BPO of the Year 
  • Workforce Innovation of the Year 
  • Disruptive Technology of the Year
  • Training & Development Solution of the Year
  • Automation Solution of the Year

End User Categories:

  • Customer Contact Leader of the Year
  • Best in Class Contact Center (Under 99 seats)
  • Best in Class Contact Center (100-199 seats)
  • Best in Class Contact Center (200+ seats)
  • Best Contact Center Training & Development Program
  • Best Contact Center Culture
  • Best Customer Experience Transformation

To learn more about each category and to apply, visit our website. 


We look forward to the opportunity to honor you for your achievements in the industry!



Questions? Email us at awards@customercontactweek.com.