2019 CCW Excellence Award Winners

We're thrilled to announce the winners for the 2019 CCW Excellence Awards! Congratulations to all of the organizations and individuals who have made their mark on the industry this year.

With a record number of applications, competition was tougher than ever, and the Judges reviewed many remarkable applications. We are recognizing these impressive winners, runner-ups and honorable mentions for each category. Please join us in applauding these outstanding winners!

End-User Categories: 

Customer Contact Leader of the Year

Winner: Holly O’Neill – Bank of America

Runner-Up: Aileen Allkins – Microsoft

Honorable Mentions:

Christy Benskin – United Healthcare Group

Randy DeCoursey – Allstate Insurance Company

Tim Heidemann – College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving

Best in Class Contact Center (under 99 seats)

Winner: College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving

Runner-Up: Northwestern Mutual

Honorable Mentions:

Gant Travel

Marm Assistance

RoamRight, an Arch Brand

Best in Class Contact Center (100-199 seats)

Winner: Bullhorn

Runner-Up: Idaho Central Credit Union

Honorable Mentions:


Showdown Displays


Best in Class Contact Center (200+ seats)

Winner: Electronic Arts

Runner-Up: TIAA

Honorable Mentions:

Agilent Technologies



Best Training & Development Program

Winner: Microsoft

Runner-Up: Samsung Electronics America

Honorable Mentions:

Agilent Technologies

First American Title – SMS Division

UPMC Health Plan

Best Contact Center Culture

Winner: Electronic Arts

Runner-Up: Southwest Airlines

Honorable Mentions:


Navy Federal Credit Union

United Healthcare

Vendor Categories: 

BPO of the Year

Winner: Alorica

Runner-Up: Sitel Group

Honorable Mentions:

Acquire BPO

Etech Global Services


Training & Development Solution of the Year 

Winner: ProcedureFlow

Runner-Up: Etech Global Services

Honorable Mentions:


EducationFolder LLC


Omnichannel Solution of the Year

Winner: Genesys

Runner-Up: Clarabridge

Honorable Mentions:

Bright Pattern

Nuance Communications


Workforce Optimization Solution of the Year

Winner: Verint

Runner-Up: OpenText

Honorable Mentions:

Noble Systems

Nuance Communications

Start2Star Communications

Disruptive Technology of the Year

Winner: Cogito Corp.

Runner-Up: LIMITLESS Technology Limited

Honorable Mentions:

Etech Insights